IZ*ONE 2nd Mini Album - HEART*IZ (Sapphire Ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD(Sapphire Ver / Cover 160 x 160mm)

- Booklet(Sapphire Ver / 106p)

- Mini Photobook(Sapphire Ver / 8p)

- Photocard(Sapphire Ver / Random 2 Out of 24)

- Pop-Up Card(Sapphire Ver)

- Poster(Random 1 Out of 12 / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-04-02

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 해바라기
02. 비올레타 *Title
03. Highlight
04. Really Like You
05. Airplane
06. 하늘 위로
07. 고양이가 되고 싶어
08. 기분 좋은 안녕

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist