LEE HAE RI 2nd Mini Album - from h CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : FEB - 1st - 2020

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Hard Cover Digipak(170 x 240mm)

- Photobook(68p)

- CD

- Postcard(Random 1 out of 5)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- FEB - 1st - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 지금

02. 우는 법을 잊어버렸나요 * Title

03. 이 노래

04. 견애 차이

05. 사랑은 어디로 간 걸까

06. 나만 아픈 일

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist