[KiT] TVXQ MAX 1st Mini Album - Chocolate Air KiT + Poster

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : APR - 14th - 2020

※ Unfolded Poster is not available for a while. Once EMS , K-Packet service is available, we will resume unfolded poster shipping service.

You can require up to two KiT albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Cover : 1 Type

- Air KiT

- Booklet : 24p

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 2

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- APR - 14th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
01.   Chocolate 
02.   High Heels 
03.   Lie (Feat. 청하 (CHUNG HA))
04.   Piano
05.   Me, Myself & I 
06.   No Tomorrow
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist