[KOREAN VER] EXO 3rd Album -  EX’ACT CD + Poster  (random cover)

[KOREAN VER] EXO 3rd Album - EX’ACT CD + 2Poster (random cover)

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.




Product Details

    • Package : Random CD  (Monster or Lucky One) + 2 Posters
    • Each CD will come with 2 posters.
    • Release Date : 2016-06-10

Track Listing


 01. Lucky One
02. Monster
03. Artificial Love
04. Cloud 9
05. Heaven
06. 백색소음(White Noise)
07. 유리어항(One and Only)
08. They Never Know
09. Stronger
10. Lucky One (INST)
11. Monster (INST)

6/10 랜덤 M000346316
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist