[CHINESE VER] EXO 3rd Album - EX’ACT CD + Poster  (random cover)

[CHINESE VER] EXO 3rd Album - EX’ACT CD + 2Poster (random cover)

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Random CD (Monster or Lucky One)

- 2 Posters(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 16-06-10

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)

02. Monster (Chinese Ver.)

03. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)

04. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)

05. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)

06. 白色噪音(White Noise)

07. 玻璃鱼缸(One and Only)

08. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)

09. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)

10. Lucky One (INST)

11. Monster (INST)

Detail View

6/10 랜덤 M000346317
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist