EXO 3rd Album REPACKAGE - LOTTO (Chinese Version) CD + POSTER

EXO 3rd Album REPACKAGE - LOTTO (Chinese Version) CD + POSTER

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- AUG - 19th - 2016

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Lotto

02. Lucky One

03. Monster

04. Artificial Love

05. Can’t Bring Me Down

06. Cloud 9

07. Heaven

08. _ (She’s Dreaming)

09. 白色_音 (White Noise)

10. _璃_缸 (One and Only)

11. They Never Know

12. Stronger

13. Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)

Detail View


중국 / M000347981 / 8월19일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist