EXO-CBX Mini Album - Hey Mama! CD + Poster

EXO-CBX Mini Album - Hey Mama! CD (Random) + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Random) + POSTER
  • Release DateOct - 31th - 2016

Track List






01. The One 
02. Hey Mama!
03. Rhythm After Summer 
04. Juliet 
05. Cherish



1 Reviews

Love this album!!, I got the xiumin ver "red" and also minseok photocard ????????.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist