SMYANG Emtional Piano For BTS

Guitar For BTS

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.


Product Information 

  • Product : Guitar For BTS
  • 227x303 mm, 176pages
  • 통기타 기초지식
    1) 고민보다 Go LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her`
    2) 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를) WINGS
    3) 보조개 LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her`
    5) 불타오르네 (FIRE) 화양연화 Young Forever

    6) 상남자 (Boy In Luv) Skool Luv Affair
    7) 이불킥 DARK&WILD
    8) 쩔어 화양연화 pt.1
    9) 피 땀 눈물 WINGS
    10) A Supplementary Story : You Never Walk Alone YOU NEVER WALK ALONE

    11) Awake WINGS
    12) Butterfly 화양연화 pt.2
    13) Coffee O!RUL8,2?
    14) Converse High 화양연화 pt.1
    15) DNA LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her`

    16) EPILOGUE : Young Forever 화양연화 Young Forever
    17) I NEED U 화양연화 pt.1
    18) Intro : Serendipity LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her`
    19) Lost WINGS
    20) Love Is Not Over (Full Length Edition) 화양연화 Young Forever

    21) Not Today YOU NEVER WALK ALONE
    22) Outro : House Of Cards 화양연화 pt.2
    23) Pied Piper LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her`
    24) RUN (Ballad Mix) 화양연화 Young Forever
    25) Save Me 화양연화 Young Forever

노래하는 통기타 연주곡집
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist