CHEN 1st Mini Album - April, and Flower (사월, 그리고 꽃) (Flower Ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : 19-04-11

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD(Flower Ver.)

- Photocard(Flower Ver.(1 Out of 2))

- Bookmark(Flower Ver.(1 Out of 2))

- Poster(Flower Ver. / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-04-11

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 꽃 (Flower)
02. 사월이 지나면 우리 헤어져요(Beautiful goodbye)
03. 하고 싶던 말 (Sorry not sorry)
04. 사랑의 말 (Love words)
05. 먼저 가 있을게 (I’ll be there)
06. 널 그리다 (Portrait of you)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist