BAEKHYUN 1st Mini Album - City Lights (Random ver) CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

※ Notice

You will get two different versions if you purchase two copies in the same order.

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD(Random Ver.)

- Photobook(80Page / Random Ver.)

- Lyric Booklet(16Page / Random Ver.)

- Folded Poster(Random Ver.)

- Photocard(Random Ver. / Random 1 out of 2)

- Poster(Random Ver. / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- July - 11th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

Detail View



1 Reviews

So good!
I've waited for this comeback with much excitement, i rightly because is exceptional! I love every track, so thanks you Kpoptown for sending me the both version so fast and safe and sound as always!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist