EXO-SC 1st Mini Album - What a life (Random ver.) CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Release Date : July - 23th - 2019

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries

If you purchase two or more copies, you will receive all different versions.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Cover(Random ver / 3Version)

- CD(Random ver)

- Booklet(Random ver / 96Pages)

- Folding Poster(Random 1 out of 3)

- Photocard(Random ver / Random 1 out of 4)

- Name Tag(Random 1 out of 3)

- Sticker(Random ver)

- Postcard(Random 1 out of 3)

- Poster(Random / 1st Press Only)

Release Date

- July - 23th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01.  What a life
02.  있어 희미하게 (Feat. Gaeko)
03.  부르면 돼
04.  선
05.  롤러코스터
06. 夢 (몽)

Detail View



1 Reviews

So fresh!
This duo really works! What did you expect? The EXO never disappoint, they are one of my ultimate group. Thanks you Kpoptown!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist