[KiT] EXO-SC 1st Album - 10 Billion View (PARADISE Ver.) Air-KiT + Poster

Tax excluded

You can require up to two KiT albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Release Date : JULY - 27th - 2020

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

Package(PARADISE Ver.)

- Package : 101 x 101 x 33mm

- Air-KiT

- Booklet : 32p

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 3

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- JULY - 27th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
01. 10억뷰 (Feat. MOON)
02. Say It (Feat. 페노메코)
03. 로데오역
04. 척 (Feat. 10CM)
05. 시차적응
06. 날개 (Feat. Gaeko)
07. Nothin’
08. On Me
09. 10억뷰 (Feat. MOON) (Inst.)
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist