[Re-release] EXO 4th Repackage Album - THE WAR: THE POWER OF MUSIC (KOREAN VER.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : APR - 3rd - 2021

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

Package(KOREAN VER.)

- Cover : 181 x 255 x 20mm

- CD

- Graphic Novel Comics : Random 1 out of 10

- Character Card : 16EA

- Double Card : 4EA

- Group Card

- Manual

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 16

Release Date

- APR - 3rd - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.전야 (前夜) (The Eve)


03.Sweet Lies

04.Ko Ko Bop

05.What U do?


07.부메랑 (Boomerang)

08.다이아몬드 (Diamond)

09.너의 손짓 (Touch It)

10.소름 (Chill)

11.기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)

12.내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist