[Re-release] EXO 4th Repackage Album - THE WAR: THE POWER OF MUSIC (CHINESE VER.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : APR - 3rd - 2021

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Cover : 181 x 255 x 20mm

- CD

- Graphic Novel Comics : Random 1 out of 10

- Character Card : 16EA

- Double Card : 4EA

- Group Card

- Manual

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 16

Release Date

- APR - 3rd - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.破風 (The Eve)

02.超音力 (Power)

03.甛蜜_言 (Sweet Lies)

04.叩叩爬 (Ko Ko Bop)

05.可愛ㆍ可惡 (What U do?)

06.我加爾等于永遠 (Forever)

07.愛回旋 (Boomerang)

08.C樂章 (Diamond)

09.指語 (Touch It)

10.寒禁 (Chill)

11.夢回暮夜 (Walk On Memories)

12._語者 (Going Crazy)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist