KBS2 TV Drama Special O.S.T Welcome (어서와) 2CD (Track List : WJSN, GFRIEND, MONSTA X, LOONA)

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- MAY - 7th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
01.어마어마_우주소녀 (다영, 엑시)
03.어서와_엄지 (여자친구)
04.사랑에 빠졌었나봐_JUNIEL
05.I was wrong_이진솔 (에이프릴)
06.Slush_모트 (Motte)
07.다시, 봄_기현 (몬스타엑스)
08.시간은 한 바퀴 돌아_진솔 (이달의 소녀)
09.Better To Be You_Drew Ryan Scott
10.이젠 안녕_Floody (플루디)
11.너를 보여줘_찬 of A.C.E
13.꽃이 피었네_최낙타
01.고양이, 사람이 되다
02.A Cat and a Dog_이성경
03.그럴 줄 몰랐어
04.Hi, I am a Cat
05.사랑이 하고 싶어
06.Sleeping Cat
07.지붕 위 고양이
08.고양이 습격 사건
09.Dances with Cats
10.쿵쿵 두근두근
11.산책이 좋아
12.Tuna Can
13.잠을 못 자는 이유
14.생선이 좋아
15. 이상한 기분은 뭘까?
16.난 진심이야
17.사랑은 아픈가 봐
18.사랑, 오해, 추억
19.Lonely Road
20.Morning Coffee
21.간절하면 이루어진다
22.A Temporary Goodbye
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist