SBS Drama O.S.T The King: Eternal Monarch (더 킹 : 영원의 군주) 2CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Cover : 247 x 167 x 18mm

- Photobook : 180p

- 2CD

Release Date

- JULY - 6th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.I Just Want To Stay With You [Zion.T]

02.Orbit / Hwa Sa - Orbit [화사]

03.연 (Gravity) [김종완 of NELL]

04.Maze [용주 (YONGZOO)]

05.I Fall In Love [하성운]

06.Please Don't Cry [다비치]

07.꽃이 피는 걸 막을 순 없어요 [선우정아]

08.Dream [폴킴]

09.Heart Break [개코, 김나영]

10.나의 하루는 다 너로 가득해 [지코, 웬디]

11.My Love [거미]

12.모두 잠든 밤 [황치열]

13.너는 나의 시작이자 마지막이다 [임한별, 김재환]


01.Title of The King [개미, 박정환]

02.The King [박윤서]

03.The Fantasia of Another Dimension [박정환]

04.Empire [이성구]

05.Another World [유민호]

06.The King Slayer [박윤서]

07.Imperial [박미선]

08.Empire Theme [이성구]

09.Prime Minister [박미선]

10.King's Story [개미, 박정환]

11.Into The Fantasy [박정환]

12.Not Dead [박윤서]

13.My Love and… [개미, 박정환]

14.Progress [이성구]

15.The Day [개미, 이건영]

16.Where Has She Been? [박정환]

17.Hydrangea [이건영]

18.Fury [박정환]

19.Hold On [박윤서]

20.Luna [이성구]

21.Parallel World [박미선]

22.The War Is Over [개미, 박정환]

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist