• Online only

tvN Drama O.S.T It's Okay to Not Be Okay (사이코지만 괜찮아) 2CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : AUG - 14th - 2020

* Reseller Pre-Order Deadline : AUG - 8th - 2020

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- Cover Box

- 2CD

- Booklet : 80p

- Bookmark

- Popup Card

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 6

- Poster : Random 1 out of 3 / 1st Press Only

Release Date

- AUG - 14th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.Sketch Book (사이코지만 괜찮아 Opening Title) [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

02.You're Cold (더 많이 사랑한 쪽이 아프대) [헤이즈 (Heize)]

03.숨 (Breath) [샘김 (Sam Kim)]

04.My Tale [박원]

05.아직 너의 시간에 살아 [이수현]

06.나도 모르는 노래 (Hallelujah) [김필]

07.너라서 고마워 [Cheeze (치즈)]

08.퍼즐 (Puzzle) [용주 (Yongzoo)]

09.Wake Up [일레인]

10.Got You [Ga Eun (가은)]

11.Your Day [김기원 Feat. 김봄]

12.In Silence [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

13.I’M Your Psycho [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

14.Lighting Up Your World [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]

15.Quelemente (괜찮은 병원 체조송)

16.선거송 (기호1번 권만수) [Funny J]


01.Sew Your Heart [김경희]

02.Brother (강태, 상태's Theme)

03.그녀의 세계 (문영's Theme)

04.운명이 별거

05.강태와 재수의 질주본능

06.운명을 맞잡고

07.외로움의 강 (강태's Theme)

08.혼자 남겨진 그 길위에서

09.어두운 시간의 터널을 지나다

10.그들만의 세계



13.옥탑방 행진곡 (젓가락 행진곡 변주)

14.나비 (도희재's Theme)

15.재수와 알베르토

16.감춰진 마음


18.도시의 해질녘

19.주리를 위하여 (엘리제를 위하여 변주곡)

20.상상이상 출판사

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist