Musical O.S.T Midnight Sun (뮤지컬 태양의 노래 Wonpil Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details

Package(Wonpil Ver.)

- Digipak Cover : 137 x 188mm

- Photobook : 56p

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 4

Release Date

- AUG - 26th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.좋은하루 [ALL COMPANY]

02.그런 날이 오게 될까 [이아진]

03.The Sun is in my eyes [온유, 이찬렬, 김경록]

04.그런 날이 오게 될까 (Reprise) [이아진]

05.그 소년/그 소녀 (Part 1) [정다예 외]

06.그 소년/그 소녀 (Part 2) [온유]

07.Stranger in the dark [박상준]

08.Milky Way Galaxy [강혜인 외]

09.너라는 멜로디 [온유, 이아진]

10.이렇게 햇살이 예쁜데 [정의욱, 주다온]

11.특별한 너 [온유]

12.Your Mystery (Part 1) [주다온, 이찬렬, 김경록]

13.Your Mystery (Part 2) [정다예, 이찬렬, 김경록]

14.태양이 지면 널 만나러 갈게 [온유]

15.Surprise/First date [온유, 이아진 외]

16.어떻게 이렇게 되어 버린 걸까 [김주호]

17.이 노래가 언젠가 끝난다 해도 [온유, 이아진 외]

18.Good-bye Days (Part 1) [강혜인]

19.그 곳, 노르카프 [이아진, 김주호, 정다온 외]

20.Good-bye Days (Part 2) [온유, 강혜인, 김주호 외]

21.태양 아래서 널 만나러 갈게 [온유, 이아진]

22.태양이 지면 널 만나러 갈게 (STUDIO VER.) [온유] [Bonus TRACK]

23.Good-Bye Days (STUDIO VER.) [온유, 케이] [Bonus TRACK]

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist