[LP] TVN Drama O.S.T Crash Landing on You (사랑의 불시착) 2LP

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : AUG - 30th - 2022 > SEP - 27th - 2022

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.00 $.

Product Details


- Hard Cover Gate Folded Jacket : 320 x 320 x 16mm

- Vinyl : 2LP

Release Date

- AUG - 30th - 2022 > SEP - 27th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


A_01. Sigriswil (Opening Title Ver.) [김경희]

A_02. 다시 난 여기 [백예린]

A_03. Flower [윤미래]

A_04. 어떤 날엔 [김재환]

A_05. 나의 모든 날 [김세정]

A_06. 좋다 [소수빈, 소희]

B_01. 둘만의 세상으로 가 [Crush]

B_02. 노을 [다비치]

B_03. 내 마음의 사진 [송가인]

B_04. 우연인 듯 운명 [10CM]

B_05. 그리움의 언덕 [에이프릴 세컨드]


A_01. 형을 위한 노래 (Orchestra Ver.) [남혜승, 박상희]

A_02. 너와 나의 그 계절 [남혜승, 박상희]

A_03. 그날이 오면 [남혜승, 박상희]

A_04. 소풍 [남혜승, 박상희]

A_05. 세리를 향한 정혁의 시간 [남혜승, 박상희]

A_06. 단이 [남혜승, 박상희]

B_01. 그날의 바람 [남혜승, 박상희]

B_02. 같은 하늘, 다른 세상 [남혜승, 박상희]

B_03. 들꽃처럼 [남혜승, 박상희]

B_04. 영애동지와 마을사람들 [남혜승, 박상희]

B_05. 시그리스빌 (Full Ver.) [김경희]

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist