[Japanese Edition] Dream Catcher - PIRI~笛を吹け~(1st Limited Edition B ver) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : 19-03-28

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-03-28

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 PIRI~笛を吹け~ -Japanese ver.-  
2 GOOD NIGHT -Japanese ver.- 


1 [DVD] 日本デビュー記念イベント@東京ドームシティ ラクーアガーデンステージ【2018.11.24】  
2 [DVD] 「ALONE IN THE CITY」来日セルフカメラ【2018.10.23-29】  
3 [DVD] 「What-Japanese ver.-」来日セルフカメラ【2018.11.20-26】 

19-03-28/DVD부착첫회한정반 B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist