MOMOLAND 3rd Mini Album - GREAT! CD + Poster

MOMOLAND 4th Mini Album - Fun to The World CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0.40 $.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet(52p)

- PhotoCard(Random 1Pcs)

- Sticker(5ea)

Release Date

- JUN - 26th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. BAAM

02. 베리베리

03. 빙고게임

04. Only one you

05. BAAM (inst.)

Detail View

18/06/26 po-M
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist