[KIHNO] GFRIEND 2nd Kihno Album - Time for us Kihno Kit

Last items in stock
Tax excluded

Release Date : 19-05-21

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Kihno Kit

- Photocard SET(12P)

Release Date

- 19-05-21

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. 해야 (Sunrise)   - title
02. You are not alone
03. 기적을 넘어 (L.U.V.)
04. GLOW (만화경)
05. 비밀 이야기 (Our Secret)
06. Only 1
07. Truly Love
08. 보호색 (Show Up)
09. 겨울, 끝 (It’s You)
10. A Starry Sky
11. Love Oh Love
12. Memoria (Korean Ver.)
13. 해야 (Sunrise) (Inst.)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist