(G)I-DLE 2nd Mini Album - I MADE CD + Poster

1 Reviews
Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- Cover(220 x 160mm)

- CD(Random 1 out of 3)

- Booklet(112p)

- Sticker(Random 1 Out of 6)

- Logo Sticker

- Photocard(Random 1 Out of 6)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-02-27

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Senorita      - title
02. What’s Your Name
03. 싫다고 말해
04. 주세요
05. Blow Your Mind

Detail View

1 Reviews

Everything was perfect! The CD arrived very fast with other things I've ordered so thanks you very much! There aren't damages!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist