BLACKPINK 1st Mini Album - Square Up(Black ver) CD + Poster

BLACKPINK 1st Mini Album - Square Up(Pink ver) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook

- Lenticular Lyrics Book

- Postcard

- Random Photocard

- Randon Selfie Photocard

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- Jun - 20th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. 뚜두뚜두 (DDU-DU DDU-DU)

02. Forever Young

03. Really

04. See U Later

Detail View


18/06/20 Pink ver
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist