N.Flying 6th Mini Album - YAHO (Awakened By ver) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Awakened By)

- Booklet(80p / 151 x 210mm)

- CD

- Envelope(Random Goods)

- Talk Card(Random 1 out of 4)

- Film Photo(4EA)

- Selfie Photocard(Random 1 out of 8)

- Poster(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 16th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 굿밤 (GOOD BAM)
02. Autumn Dream
03. ㅈㅅ (Pardon?)
04. 4242
05. Sunset

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist