[Re-release] MONSTA X 3rd Mini Album - THE CLAN 2.5 PART.1 LOST (LOST ver.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : NOV - 29th - 2021

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(LOST ver.)


- Booklet : 92p

- Photocard 

Release Date

- NOV - 29th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

01. EX Girl (Feat. 휘인 of 마마무)

02. 걸어 (All in)

03. 네개만 집착해

04. 백설탕

05. 반칙이야질래

06. Because of U

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist