[Re-release] NCT 127 1st Repackage Album - NCT 127 Regulate (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : MAR - 20th - 2021

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Cover : 266 x 265 x 6mm

- CD

- Booklet : 48p

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 10

Release Date

- MAR - 20th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01.지금 우리 (City 127)

02.Regular (Korean Ver.)

03.Replay (PM 01:27)

04.Welcome To My Playground

05.Knock On

06.나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)

07.내 Van (My Van)

08.Interlude: Regular to Irregular

09.Simon Says

10.악몽 (Come Back)

11.신기루 (Fly Away With Me)

12.Chain (Korean Ver.)

13.Regular (English Ver.)

14.(Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist