[Re-release] NCT 127 2nd Repackage Album - NCT No127 Neo Zone : The Final Round (Random Ver.) CD

Tax excluded

Re-release Date : OCT - 18th - 2022

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details

Package(Random Ver.)

- Booklet : 145 x 205 x 19.5mm / 99Pages

- Postcard : Random 1 out of 9

- Folding Poster

- Photocard : Random 1 out of 9

- Circle Card : Random 1 out of 9

Release Date

- OCT - 18th - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List




03.서곡 (序曲; Prelude)

04.영웅 (英雄; Kick It)

05.꿈 (Boom)

06.낮잠 (Pandora's Box)

07.Day Dream (白日夢)

08.너의 하루 (Make Your Day)

09.Interlude: Neo Zone

10.뿔 (MAD DOG)

11.Sit Down!

12.메아리 (Love Me Now)

13.우산 (Love Song)

14.백야 (White Night)

15.Not Alone

16.Dreams Come True

17.Elevator (127F)

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist