[Japanese Edition] OH MY GIRL JAPAN 2nd ALBUM (1st Limited Edition B ver.) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : 19-07-18

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.00 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition B ver.)

- Photocard(1st Limited Edition B ver. / Random 1 out of 14)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- 19-07-18

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 五番目の季節 Japanese ver.  
2 A-ing Japanese ver. feat. ハシシ from 電波少女  
3 一歩二歩 Japanese ver.  
4 Twilight Japanese ver.  
5 Sixteen Japanese ver.  
6 Touch My Heart  
7 抱きしめるの  
8 五番目の季節(SSFWL)  
9 A-ing feat. SKULL & HAHA  
10 一歩二歩  
11 Twilight  
12 Sixteen 


1 [DVD] 五番目の季節 Japanese ver. Music Video (約4分)  
2 [DVD] 五番目の季節 Music Vieo (約4分)  
3 [DVD] A-ing feat. SKULL & HAHA Music Video (約3分30秒)  
4 [DVD] 五番目の季節 Japanese ver. Music Video Making Movie (約20分)  
5 [DVD] OH MY GIRL JAPAN DEBUT ALBUM CDジャケット撮影 Making Movie (約20分)  
6 [DVD] OH MY GIRL 日本デビュー記念 1st LIVE TOUR 2019 ファイナル東京公演 Making Movie (約20分)  

19-07-18/DVD부착/첫회한정반 B
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist