[Japanese Edition] OH MY GIRL - Eternally (1st Limited Edition ver.B) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Date : JAN - 23th - 2019

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points that can be converted into a voucher of 1.20 $.

Product Details


- CD(Japanese Edition)

- DVD(1st Limited Edition ver.B)

- Postcard(Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out.

Release Date

- JAN - 23th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 BUNGEE Japanese ver. 
2 Eternally 
3 Precious Moment 
4 Fly to the Sky 
5 Polaris 
7 BUNGEE (Fall in Love) 
8 Love O'clock 
9 [Bonus Track] Shower 
10 [Bonus Track] I FOUND LOVE 
11 [Bonus Track] B612 
12 [Bonus Track] Perfect Day 


1 [DVD] Eternally Live ver. Music Video 
2 [DVD] BUNGEE Japanese ver. LIVE ver. Music Video 
3 [DVD] BUNGEE (Fall in Love) Music Video 
4 [DVD] OH MY GIRL JAPAN 3rd ALBUM 「Eternally」 CDジャケット撮影 Making Movie 
5 [DVD] OH MY GIRL JAPAN 2nd ALBUM CDジャケット撮影 Making Movie 
6 [DVD] OH MY GIRL JAPAN OFFICIAL FANCLUB 1st ファンミーティングツアー2019 ~PICNIC~東京公演 Making Movie 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist