[Japanese Edition] (G)I-DLE 2nd Mini Album - Oh my god (1st Limited Edition Ver.A) CD + DVD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Pre - Order

Release Data : AUG - 26th - 2020

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- DVD (1st Limited Edition Ver.A)

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- AUG - 26th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1. Oh my god (Japanese ver.)

2. Uh-Oh (Japanese ver.)

3. Senorita (Japanese ver.)

4. Tung-Tung (Empty) (日本オリジナル)

5. 未定 (Japanese ver.)


1. Oh my god (Japanese ver.) (Music Video)

2. The Making of Oh my god (Japanese ver.) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)

20-08-26/DVD부착첫회한정반 A
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist