[Japanese Edition] BLOCK B - T2U CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : OCT - 11th - 2018

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- Mini Photo(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- OCT - 11th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


1 Ocean 
2 各ソロ新曲 
3 各ソロ新曲 
4 Ocean (Instrumental) 
5 各ソロ新曲 (Instrumental) 
6 各ソロ新曲 (Instrumental)

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist