[Japanese Edition] Stray Kids - SKZ2020 CD

Tax excluded

Japan Album need 12 ~15 days preparation time

Release Data : MAR - 19th - 2020

※ Please note that Japanese edition albums cannot be canceled after the payment is accepted. Please think carefully before placing an order. 

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- CD (Japanese Edition)

- Original Solo Photocard Calendar(Random 1 out of 8)

- Lyrics Booklet

※ Gifts for first-press album may not be included, in case of early sold-out. 

Release Date

- MAR - 19th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

1 風(Levanter) -Japanese ver.- 
2 Double Knot -Japanese ver.- 
3 My Pace -Japanese ver.- 
4 Hellevator 
5 District 9 
6 Grow Up 
7 My Pace 
8 I am YOU 
9 Get Cool 
11 Victory Song 
12 Side Effects 
13 Double Knot 
14 Levanter 

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist