UP10TION 6th Mini Album - STARDOM CD + Poster

UP10TION 6th Mini Album - STARDOM CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 80p Photobook + Photocard + Transparent Photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date : JUL - 4th - 2017
  • Transparent photocards will be given randomly by entertainment company among pre-order buyers only.
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)


Track Listing


01. 시작해
02. Everything
03. 너다운
04. Hot Blood
05. 매일
06. Dream You

M000355601 / 7월 4일
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist