JJ Project - VERSE 2 CD + Poster

JJ Project - VERSE 2 CD + Poster [Random Version]

Tax excluded

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  (Random Cover) + Photobooks + Lyrics Card + 3Photocards + Retro Posters (Random) + Limited poster for only First Edition (Optional)
  • Poster is first limited and it is sold out now
  • Release DateAug - 1st - 2017

Track Listing

    1. 01. Coming Home
      02. 내일, 오늘
      03. On&On
      04. Icarus
      05. Don't Wanna Know
      06. Find You
      07. 그날 (*CD Only)
      08. Fade Away (*CD only)
8월 1일 JYPK0826
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist