S.I.S 2nd Mini album - Say Yes CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook(60p)

- Photocard ( Random 1 out of 14)

- Poster (1st Press Only)

- Yellow Ticket(It is given out to random customers due to limited quantity.)

Release Date

- SEP - 20th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 응(SAY YES)
02. 짝사랑
03. 분홍꽃
04. 응(SAY YES) Inst.

Detail View

18-09-20 / po-m /L200001632
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist