MOMOLAND 2nd Single Album - Thumbs Up CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : DEC - 31th - 2019

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD(149 x 210 x 8mm)

- Photocard(Random 2 Out of 7)

- Poster(Random 1 out of 2 / Pre Order Only)

Release Date

- DEC - 31th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Thumbs Up
02. Thumbs Up (ENG Ver.)
03. Thumbs Up (S2 & SJ Remix Ver.)
04. Inst.

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist