Fromis_9 3rd Mini Album - My Little Society (My society ver.) CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Folded Poster or Poster in a poster tube to receive posters. 

Folded poster will not affect on total weight or cost, but poster tube will.

Please choose only 1 poster tube to receive them unfoldedly.


By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details

Package(My society ver.)

- Photobook : 170 x 230mm / 72p

- Minicard : Random 1 out of 9

- Photocard : Random 2 out of 26

- Deco Sticker : 1st Press Only

- CD

- Poster : 1st Press Only

Release Date

- SEP - 17th - 2020

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Feel Good (SECRET CODE) *title
02. Weather
03. 별의 밤
04. Somebody to love
05. 물고기
Detail View



20-09-17/CMCC11584/po-s/마이 소사이어티
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist