Rolling Quartz 1st EP Album - FIGHTING CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- FEB - 23rd - 2022

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Delight [타이틀]

02. Holler

03. Rock'n'roll paradise

04. Good Night

05. 진달래꽃

06. Higher

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist