Hong Jin Young 1st Album - Lots of Love CD

Tax excluded

attach_money By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0.20 $.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- 19-03-14

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 오늘 밤에 (Love Tonight)
02. 스며드나,봄
03. 눈물비
04. 사랑은 다 이러니
05. 엄지 척
06. 서울사람 (Feat. 브레이)
07. 잘가라
08. 부기맨
09. 따르릉 (작곡가 Ver.)
10. 사랑의 배터리 (2014 Ver.)
11. 산다는 건
12. 사랑이 좋아
13. 오늘 밤에 (Inst.)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist