Heize 5th Mini Album - 만추 CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Package(150 x 201mm)

- Photobook(96Pages)

- CD

- Bookmark

- Special Event(Polaroid is only included in Random first-press albums.

Release Date

- OCT - 22th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 떨어지는 낙엽까지도 * Title
02. 만추 (Feat. Crush) * Title
03. 일기
04. DAUM (Feat. Colde)
05. 얼고 있어
06. missed call

Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist