PARK YU CHUN 1st Album - SLOW DANCE CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Booklet(52p)

- Photocard 1EA

- Poster 1EA

Release Date

- 19-02-28

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Slow dance
02. Strong 
03. 재회
04. 가시덤불
05. Magic
06. 뒤돌면모든길이추억이라 
07. 졸업 
08. Slow dance(Japanese ver.) 
09. Slow dance(Chinese ver.)

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist