VAV 4th Mini Album - Thrilla Killa CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook(88p)

- Photo Postcard(Random 1 out of 6)

- Photocard(Random 1 out of 6)

Release Date

- 19-03-20

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Thrilla Killa
02. I'm Sorry
03. Touch you
04. Senorita
05. Thrilla Killa (Inst.)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist