1TEAM 1st Mini Album - HELLO! CD + Poster

Tax excluded

Release Date : Jun - 7th - 2019

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.40.

Product Details


- CD

- Photobook

- Random Postcard 1SET(6Sheets)

- Lyric Booklet

- Sticker(2EA)

- Random Photocard(2EA)

- Potser(1st Press Only)

Release Date

- Jun - 7th - 2019

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1 
01. 습관적 VIBE     - title
03. ''BOUT U

Detail View



No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist