BLOCK B BASTARZ 3rd Mini Album - I'm a mess CD

Tax excluded

Pre - Order

Release Date : 19-04-05

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Package Bok(174 x 174 x 34mm)

- Photographs(37p)

- CD

- Lyrics Paper

- Sticker

- Transparent Photocard(Random 1 out of 3)

Release Date

- 19-04-05

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1.
01. Messed Up   
02. Help Me   
03. From Seoul   
04. If Not Me Who   
05. Easy    
06. Recognize (Feat. punchnello) (B-BOMB solo)
07. Let’s Ride (Feat. Ja Mezz) (U-KWON solo) 
08. 소년처럼 (Comme des Garcons) (P.O solo)    

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist