[KIHNO] VERIVERY 2nd Mini Album - VERI-ABLE Kihno Kit

Tax excluded

You can require up to two Kihno albums per each order. If you want to order three or more, please choose DHL as your shipping option. This is due to the safety regulation regarding the products with built-in battery.

Release Date : 19-04-25

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Kihno Kit

- Photocard SET(32P)

- Postcard(4P)

Release Date

- 19-04-25

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 딱 잘라서 말해 (From Now) *Title
02. Love Line
03. 나 집에 가지 않을래
04. Get Ready
05. 밝혀줘
06. Thank you, NEXT? (CD Only)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist