Epik High 10th Album - Epik High Is Here 上 CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- Book Sleeve : 150 x 200mm

- Book

- CD

- Postcard

- Signature & Numbering Limited Edition : is only included in 100EA first-press albums. 

Release Date

- JAN - 19th - 2021

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List
CD 1
01. Lesson Zero
02. Rosario (Feat. CL, 지코)
03. 내 얘기 같아 (Feat. 헤이즈)
04.    수상소감 (Feat. B.I)
05. Leica (Feat. 김사월)
06. 정당방위 (Feat. 우원재, 넉살, 창모)
07. True Crime (Feat. Miso)
08. Social Distance 16
09. End of the World (Feat. GSoul)
10. Wish You Were
Detail View


No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist