Villain EP Album - Bank Robber CD

Tax excluded

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.20.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- AUG - 1st - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 구해 (Prod. by Ownr)
02. 마니또
03. Luhvin It
04. 핸콕
05. 밉상
06. 요정 (Remix ver.)

Detail View

No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist