SHIRTS BOY FRANK Album - 아무도 모르게 피어난 (BLOOMS) CD

Tax excluded

No reward points for this product.

Product Details


- CD

Release Date

- AUG - 23th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. 걷는안개 (WALKING FOG)
02. SWALLOW (Album Ver.)
03. 산성비 (ACID RAIN)
04. 포말 (FOAM)
05. 마왕 (Der Erlkonig)
06. 악의 꽃 (Les Fleurs du mal)
07. 산성비 REMIX_XX좋음 (야간캠프 REMIX) (Digital Only)

Detail View

No reviews
Product added to wishlist