[SET] [JBJ] Jin Long Guo 1st Mini Album - Friday n Night(SET Ver) 2CD + 2Poster

Tax excluded

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countries


By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $ 0.60.

Product Details


- 2 CD(180 x 240mm / A+B ver)

- 2 Booklet(A+B ver / 64p)

- Photocard(Random 4 out of 20)

- 2 Poster(1st Press Only)

- Golden Ticket(It is given out to random customers due to limited quantity.)

Release Date

- AUG - 30th - 2018

Return & Exchange Policy

- The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Friday n Night
02. 하룻밤 (feat.이슨(ESON))
03. Universe (feat.이슨(ESON))
04. CLOVER (feat.윤미래)
05. Be with you

Detail View


18/08/30 SET ver / po-M
No reviews

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist